Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin - Tuttle Crossing

4 rating

Only one stylist this morning and a 45 minute wait time. Regrettably, Jess has relocated to Lewis Center.

5 rating

Very nice place. Wonderful stylist that helped me today. Answered all my questions. Great job on my haircut. Thank you KD

5 rating

Perfect place for hair cut

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
Jim | January 6, 2020 Google

"Only one stylist this morning and a 45 minute wait time. Regrettably, Jess has relocated to Lewis Ce"

5
Emanuel A. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Very nice place. Wonderful stylist that helped me today. Answered all my questions. Great job on my "

5
Pinkesh P. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Perfect place for hair cut"

1
Jason C. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Your online check in needs to be taken down because it does not work like it was intended to when yo"

5
Jim R. | December 12, 2019 Google

"First time to sports clips and I?m more then impressed. Emily was my stylist and did a great job and"

1
Judy/Tom Y. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Very poor service, only two employees both had finished customers but. Ignored those waiting and jus"

1
Krista G. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Online check in stated 23 minutes. We arrived at the 20 minute mark. Our name was the only one on th"

1
Krista G. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Online check in started 23 minutes. We arrived at the 20 minute mark. Our name wad the only one on t"

2
drewiijay d. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Good people, not experienced in all styles and hair types."

5
Eternal C. | September 15, 2019 Google

"This plave is awesome! Great stylists. Love the MVP package."