Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin - Tuttle Crossing

5 rating

This is my first place to go for a haircut. Staff is humble n lively. Place is clean and service is great.

3 rating

To crowded and to long of a wait!

1 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Pierce L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/RL6VNw6pI69XxVs23Nh6jw?hrid=i85dlw6Yvp6B7-Ktet7UHg

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jitendra G. | July 28, 2019 Google

"This is my first place to go for a haircut. Staff is humble n lively. Place is clean and service is "

3
The S. | July 13, 2019 Google

"To crowded and to long of a wait!"

1
Pierce L. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/RL6VNw6pI69XxVs23Nh6jw?hrid=i85dlw6Yvp6B7-Ktet7UHg"

5
Ryan Y. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Made appointment online, and didn't wait long. Everyone was friendly and helpful."

1
Trevor K. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Staying out of town for work. I go to get a trim . Only two people was working no problem. My name g"

2
Jim | May 19, 2019 Google

"Told that they no longer provide a military discount for a routine haircut. I always get a good hair"

1
Cat D. | May 8, 2019 Google

"If you have 2 options... Shave your head or let these people cut your hair. Do yourself a favor and "

1
Scott F. | March 22, 2019 Google

"They have upped their prices to where you can only buy the triple play or mvp and it?s minimum $24. "

1
Velimir R. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Checked in online, I was told to arrive by 2:57PM. I showed up a few minutes after 3PM and I was ?on"

1
Steven S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I understand you get what you pay for, but this location of sport clips was a supreme let down. the "