Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin - Tuttle Crossing

2 rating

Great haircut. Only customers wear masks? That is horrible.

4 rating

I was here and at noon on Tuesday no one here Close

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut and watch a game. Always great Customer service and love Emily! She's by far the greatest . All the girls in there are good though.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

2
John W. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Only customers wear masks? That is horrible."

4
Chris F. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I was here and at noon on Tuesday no one here Close"

5
Chase C. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut and watch a game. Always great Customer service and love Emily! She's "

1
Yelena R. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Not ever again! Went in to get my hair cut and showed Tory a picture of what I wanted. She decided "

5
Patrick M. | March 7, 2021 Google

" The stylist did a tremendous job cutting my 3-year old sons hair. She did a great job dealing with "

5
Tony D. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Iyanna is great."

4
Mark F. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Alyx was very friendly and did a good job !"

4
Kevin F. | November 7, 2020 Google

" They do a great job of keeping health precautions and cutting hair with masks on. I wish they were "

5
Jesse N. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Hair cut was good, lady was nice, price was good. Hair products were super expensive. Only problem "

5
Eileen B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut. Covid precautions being taken as well"